REPORT OF THE MCCC NOMINATIONS & ELECTIONS COMMITTEE

Steve Zona, Quinsigamond, Chair Billy Jackson, North Shore Candace Shivers, Mount Wachusett Sherry Sausville, Springfield Technical

MCCC ELECTIONS 2020

MARCH 26, 2020

RESULTS

TOTAL ELIGIBLE VOTERS 4,264
Total Ballots Submitted 366

PRESIDENT SECRETARY

Margaret Wong * 335 votes Ellen Pratt * 161 votes
DeAnna Putnam 148 votes

VICE PRESIDENT

Rosemarie Freeland * 315 votes TREASURER

Henry "Chip" Bradford * 306 votes

* Elected

MTA DELEGATE ASSEMBLY

The 32 Candidates below are elected per MCCC policy when the number of candidates is less than the number of openings.

Aisha Arroyo, Middlesex	Susan A. Hutchinson, Middlesex	Ellen Pratt, Mount Wachusett
Jacqueline Coogan, Bunker Hill	Paul Johansen, Berkshire	DeAnna Putnam, Bunker Hill
Lisa Connelly Cook, Quinsigamond	Kamara Kay, North Shore	Liz Recko-Morrison, Berkshire
Emilio E. Cruz, Quinsigamond	Mark Linde, Massasoit	Ashli Ree, Middlesex
Joanna DelMonaco, Middlesex	Kate M Martin, Cape Cod	LaTasha Sarpy, Bunker Hill
Patrick Faiella, Massasoit	Mary McEntee, Greenfield	Kerryn Snyder, Massasoit
Rosemarie Freeland, Greenfield	Genevieve Morse, Middlesex	Robert Tarutis, Mass Bay
Renae Gorman, Springfield Technica	l Javad Moulai, Roxbury	Trudy Tynan, Holyoke
Gail Guarino, Cape Cod	Nicholas Papas, Middlesex	Paul Weeden, Massasoit
Stacie Hargis, Middlesex	Marsha Parinussa Flynn, Northern	Donald Williams, North Shore
Kathy Holmes, Northern Essex	Essex	Margaret Wong, Quinsigamond

NEA REPRESENTATIVE ASSEMBLY

The 9 Candidates below are elected per MCCC policy when the number of candidates is less than the number of openings.

Emilio E. Cruz, Quinsigamond Genevieve Morse, Middlesex Trudy Tynan, Holyoke
Gail Guarino, Cape Cod Marsha Parinussa Flynn, Northern Kathy Holmes, Northern Essex
Kamara Kay, North Shore LaTasha Sarpy, Bunker Hill